Sunday, December 11, 2011

Has anyone noticed Nintendo's game quality go down drastically?

It's sad that a 16 year old can notice so many problems with Nintendo games. Other M was awful, linear, and boring. Galaxy 2 was Galaxy 1 with a 2 in the front. Epic Yarn literally wasn't supposed to be Kirby. It was supposed to be someone named Fluff. They changed it to make money. No F-Zero. No Starfox. Zelda is infested with finicky motion controls and WAY too much at that. Mario Kart Wii was severly unbalanced and stiff. What's happening? Why am I looking at Xbox for games? I don't like Call of Duty, but Black Ops even looks somewhat...fun. Sonic Colors is the only good Wii game coming out and that's not even Nintendo. Have they begun to hang it up? I miss playing good games.

No comments:

Post a Comment