I grew up with a fila brasileiro(brazilian mastiff) and my grandfather had a french mastiff...both were great dogs.I am now considering getting either a fila or french mastiff but cant seem to make up my mind.I have fallen in love with both breeds and have considered both the pros and cons of both breeds.At the end it always seems to be a tie between both.Cant make up my mind...Which would you prefer and why??(please only your opinions on these 2breeds)
No comments:
Post a Comment