Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I'm going to wear this for my 17th brithday.what do you think of it? (pic)?

ok...first off i have to start off by saying you will definitly needa bra...even if its just stapless....and some different undies! like a thong...because panty lines are not attractive....i do love the dress....its very pretty...sorta plain like the others said..and the dress could be a little tighter..and i agree with wearing black tights..leggings what ever it is you want to call it....and even a thick black belt around your waste..like right under ur chest a few inches down...and id deffinitly not wear those shoes...you need pink ones...to match the dress....sorry im so critical...jsut my oppinion tho....good luck ^_^ and i hope you have loooots of fun!......oh i forgot to mention the jacket...i dont like it...it makes you look way to flap..and shapeless...maby if it were a half jacket? or even if it were ond all the way down to the bottom...

No comments:

Post a Comment