Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Am i to hard on my dogs?
okay well im the only one in the house of five people, the youngest being 10, who takes care of three dogs.im 18 btw. whenever the dogs do something wrong, dig up the trash, jump over the fence, dig up a mess, basiclly lil stuff, there not that misbehave in the first place. im the one to dicapline them, i never hit them but i do tap them or spray water on them so they can give me their attention and i say a big firm no. one time my dog was about to bite a lil boy and i smacked her mouth before she had the chance, she hasnt done it ever since, and everyone looked at me weird. would they rather had let me let the dog bite the little boy? anyways maybe im a little rough on them? i dont know. but heres the thing, even though i disipline them, they love me the best out of the whole family, when we all come home they always run to me, they sleep with me and they follow me... am i being to harsh?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment