Tuesday, December 13, 2011
I have no idea what to think..need guy advice!!?
so..i've been datin this guy named travis for a year and 3 months..in the first maybe 7 months of our relationship, our love was soooo strong..we didnt care what people thought about us...just as long as we were together...i mean..he would text me throughout the day and i would talk to him on the computer bc at the time he didnt have his own phone...and everything was perfect...and he still would hang out with his friends but still keep in contact with me and hang out with me..like..it was even gettin to tghe point where if we wasnt with each other, we would get mad..so he would stay the night at my house almost everyday..we probably had like one day apart...and we hated being apart...and we was attached at the hip and everything was perfect..well..at the time my family and i was living with my moms side of the family..and when we decided to move out, travis moved in with us to help us pay bills bc my mom was the only one that had a job which was a walmart cashier..and she had to support 4 people...so travis moved in with us to help with bills bc we hated living with my moms family..well..travis and my family started fighting bc they werent used to his lifestyle and he wasnt used to ours...but it was sooo nice being able to wake up to him everyday..and our love was still pretty strong..well..then he had to move out bc him and my mom were always fightin and things got out of hand...so whenever he moved out, things between us started to change...like he would hardly call or text me..which by now he had his own cell phone..and i didnt get to see him as much..and just everything was different and on top of it all my mom hated him so he wasnt allowed over to my house..well throughout the months..we was always fightin and he was just always with his friends and he started to act like i wasnt a priority anymore..that all he wanted to was hang out with his friends..which is fine..but like..it seemed like i was only the weekend girlfriend bc thats when i would come over to his house...well...idk..the love between kinda died i guess..and we was fightin a lot bc of some stupid stuff bc of his friends..and he ended up breakin up with me...i was miserable without him..well..we took a month apart but now we're back together..bc he said that he got tired of the fightin so he ended it and he tried to hang out with other girls but he couldnt get me off of his mind..ever...so now we're back together..and its been a month..but..i'm really starting to worry bc when we got back together he was really makin me feel like he was happy...but now...it seems like no matter what..we can not get the love that we once had back..and im soo upset about it...like..i dont ever get to talk to him bc he cant text bc he broke the screen on his phone..and i cant talk to him on the phone till after 7 bc i dont have free min. unless its mobile to mobile..but hes always with his friends..and idk...a part of me feels like i'm just waistin my time..but it just sucks..bc i have never loved someone as much as i do him...like..i'm soo lost without him..he's my everything..i mean..words cant even describe how much i love him..and i'm scared bc i'm feeling like he dont really love me no more..and i just had a big talk with him bout all of it last night and he tells me i have nothing to worry bout but i still am...like he said he wants to spend the rest of his life with me and all that..but idk..i just keep feeling like he doesnt love me no more.and its killing me...so guys..i need some advice bc travis will not open up with me..bc he doest want to fight or argue..and personally i think he doesnt want to express his feelings..so...do think i'm freakin out for nothing or what??? please help me bc i really do not want to loose him but if he doesnt love me no more..than he doesnt need to be with me...so please help and give me some advice...thanks...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment